Scuba-Libre Duesseldorf e.V.

Der Scuba-Libre Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender
Stephan Funk
Tel. 02181 - 164 99 22
stephan@scuba-libre.de
Seewolf
2. Vorsitzende
Michaela Bialas
Tel. 0152-538 40 382
michaela@scuba-libre.de
Goldmaid
Kassenwart
Martin Fischer-Appelt
Tel. 0178 - 21 88 101
martin@scuba-libre.de
Dr. jur. Fisch
Pressewart
Randolf Wallbaum
Tel. 0177 - 448 44 86
randolf@scuba-libre.de
Sergeant Major
Ausbildungsleiterin
Simone Maniotis
Tel. 0178 - 211 46 24
simone@scuba-libre.de
Simone
stellv. Ausbildungsleiter
Ralf Wanke
Tel. 0173-723 06 22
ralf@scuba-libre.de
Hulkster
Gerätewart
Karl-Heinz Bergweiler
Tel. 0171 - 826 86 32
khb@scuba-libre.de
Karl-Heinz
Jugendwart
Jürgen Peter
Tel. 0157 - 802 799 19
wuppi@scuba-libre.de
wuppi
stellv. Jugendwart
Karl-Heinz Kroef-Ocak
Tel. 0157-548 855 37
karl-heinz@scuba-libre.de
Schleimi